mustard flower photography.10% beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity7 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone.

Greetings, friends I'd want to start out today's conversation by congratulating each and every one of you. In my today's discussion, I have brought to you a post about mustard flower photography. In today's post, I will show you several things about mustard flowers. Mustard flowers play a great role in making nature beautiful in winter. Every beauty lover loves this winter mustard flower very much. Today I have come up with this post related to mustard flower. I hope you all will like my today's post on mustard flowers.

Mustard flower is known as a beautifying plant and crop in nature. In winter, this flower is cultivated in every village of Bengal. Mustard is cultivated on most of the land in rural Bengal if it can be cultivated at low cost. It is a very important flower. It is known as an oil crop. It is highly valued as a vegetable in rural Bengal. Because mustard greens are a favorite vegetable for every person in Bengal.

Also Mustard Mustard seeds mixed with water are used to make various liquids including vinegar. Mustard oil is made from mustard seeds which is an essential ingredient in cooking. Mustard is a crop that is used as a curry when it is young and mustard flower plays an important role in making the nature beautiful. Many people from the busy life of the city come to rural life to enjoy the beauty of Sarisa Kul in the middle of nature in winter. It binds man in deep love with nature.

Every person is very fond of yellow beauty mustard flower. Many people are looking for mustard flower again. Thinking about them today, I have come up with my post today.I sincerely appreciate everyone who has read my message. See you again with something new.

image.png

🌹 phone ditails🌹

Deviceinfinix not 30
Categoriesflower Photography
Caption@khokonmia
Camera64m triply Camera
LocationBangladesh
Thank you very much for reading my post.

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement-1


vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9X9Qbc8mqzZ9BjCKRDeYWY8tC8UrZePeyq2MncuhdkoHSemRNdwHDRWZUb2YyJWQ4KUwDGn4vLrTKEXeZGKjyUn1FWm.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42