Beauty of Creativity | Macro Photography Nymph Planthopper | 10% Beneficiary to @Beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu'alaikum Wr Wb.

Hello Beauty of Creativity friends, how are you guys today? May we all be in good health and always in His protection. Amin
IMG20220416180957.jpg

beautycreativity1.png

Back again with me @Khairoel, and on this occasion I again show some macro photography of nymph planthopper insects. The leafhopper nymph is a type of insect that is small and does not have wings. Leafhopper nymphs are usually found under the leaves because in addition to being more protected from predators, they also eat on the underside of the leaves where the humidity is higher.

They are small and beautiful creatures, and these insects also come in several colors. Maybe we often see it with four colors, such as red, green, brownish yellow and transparent white.

These insects are very agile and can move easily either forward, backward, or sideways. They also have a pair of hind legs used for jumping, quickly avoiding danger or moving to other plants, and most of them are short jumpers.

These insects like to eat the leaves and shoots of different plants. The way of eating is by piercing plant cells and sucking the contents of the leaf margins and possibly the entire leaf.

I got this insect when I was hunting for photos in the rice fields with my friend Setiabudi, and when I saw this grasshopper, I immediately looked at it closely. But this insect is very agile, and I almost failed to get one because it likes to jump around.

And in the end I managed to capture it with a few macro shots. And after that I also gave some edits to make this picture look beautiful and perfect.

And this is the result of the image that I can show, I hope you all like my image. Thanks

beautycreativity.png
IMG20220416180907.jpg

Original Picture By. @Khairoel

beautycreativity.png
IMG20220416180940.jpg

Original Picture By. @Khairoel

beautycreativity.png
IMG20220416180957.jpg

Original Picture By. @Khairoel

beautycreativity.png
IMG20220416180844.jpg

Original Picture By. @Khairoel

beautycreativity.png
IMG20220416180901.jpg

Original Picture By. @Khairoel

beautycreativity.png
IMG20220416181010.jpg

Original Picture By. @Khairoel

beautycreativity1.png

📷 PictureSmartphone
ModelOppo F11 Pro
CategoryMakro Photography
Original Picture@Khairoel
LocationPidie Jaya Aceh
EditingLightroom
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I think it was a quality post. I'm fascinated by the great macrotography you have done. Best of luck to you

 2 years ago 

Thank you buddy

 2 years ago 

জাস্ট অসাধারণ ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন আপনি। মুগ্ধ হয়ে কিছুক্ষণ তাকিয়ে ছিলাম আপনার ফটোগ্রাফির দিকে। এক কথায় যদি বলি জাস্ট অসাধারণ।

 2 years ago 

Thanks guys, and I'm also amazed to see the posts on your homepage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61168.42
ETH 2363.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58