Beauty of Creativity | Macro Photography Green Steamed Grasshopper (Atractomorpha Crenulata) | 10% Beneficiary to @Beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu'alaikum Wr Wb.

Hello Creative of Beauty friends, how are you guys today? May we all be in good health and always in His protection. Amin

IMG20220203180721.jpg

beautycreativity1.png

Back again with me @Khairoel, and on this occasion I again show some macro photography of the Green Steamed Grasshopper or with its scientific name Atractomorpha Crenulata. And I am very sure that all of you are familiar with this one grasshopper, because this grasshopper is very easy to find in rice fields or grassy places.

This Green Steamed Grasshopper is a very unique animal when viewed from its life cycle. The uniqueness of this grasshopper is that it can change color from green to brown if the temperature in its place increases. This grasshopper can also change color because it has the ability to polymorphism, so it can change its body color from green to brown which causes its life to undergo incomplete metamorphosis.

I got this grasshopper while hunting for photos with my friends on the edge of the rice fields. And when I saw this grasshopper, I immediately targeted it carefully so that this grasshopper didn't jump everywhere.

Finally I managed to capture it with a few shots, so this image of the grasshopper looks so beautiful in macro shots. And I also gave some edits to make this image look perfect.

And this is the result of the image that I can show, I hope you all like my image. Thank you

beautycreativity.png
IMG20220203180721.jpg

Original Picture By. @Khairoel

beautycreativity.png
IMG20220203180852.jpg

Original Picture By. @Khairoel

beautycreativity.png
IMG20220203180903.jpg

Original Picture By. @Khairoel

beautycreativity.png
IMG20220203180705.jpg

Original Picture By. @Khairoel

beautycreativity.png
IMG20220203181014.jpg

Original Picture By. @Khairoel

beautycreativity.png
IMG20220203180804.jpg

Original Picture By. @Khairoel

beautycreativity1.png

📷 PictureSmartphone
ModelOppo F11 Pro
CategoryMakro Photography
Original Picture@Khairoel
LocationPidie Jaya Aceh
EditingLightroom
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Some nice macrophotography you shared with us today. A lot of good guys have been your macrophotography.

 2 years ago 

I am so impressed with your grasshopper micro photography that you have taken the time to share so many beautiful micro photography posts. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

 2 years ago 

thanks very much for the compliment. 😊

 2 years ago 

আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে খুবই ভালো লেগেছে। ঘাসের কালারের পোকাটা খুব চমৎকার লেগেছে। ম্যাক্রোফটোগ্রাফি পোস্ট দেখতে আমার খুব ভালো লাগে। আপনি খুব চমৎকারভাবে ক্যাপচার করেছেন।

 2 years ago 

Thank you brothers

 2 years ago 

Grasshoppers are my favorite. I just love your photography. I always like your posts very much.

 2 years ago 

Thanks brother, i also like u'r post

 2 years ago 

The grasshopper you captured so beautifully, thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

a very very good picture of a grasshopper brother

 2 years ago 

Thank u

 2 years ago 

Well focused and clear shots. Great work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61168.42
ETH 2363.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58