Self-Introduction and Delegation 200 SP in the Beauty of Creativity Community

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

IMG_3860.jpg

Hello.

How are you friends in steemit, on this occasion I still miss all of you wherever you are. From various regions or from various countries where we live, in steemit we are all brothers and loyal friends. I am very happy here with all my friends and I also hope that all my friends in steemit are in good and healthy condition always, I on behalf of the @kemsa account always say thank you to all friends, and my respect to all friends who are here around the world who have joined in steemit.

I thank you for the almighty favors that have been given to all of us, so that we still have plenty of time to share posts on steemit. The moments I spend with my friends are all filled with joy and happiness, I know I will be with all of you who can make me smile.

On this occasion, on Wednesday, February 23, 2022, on behalf of the @kemsa account, I introduce myself to the Beauty of Creativity community that I love. Besides introducing myself, I also want to show you a screenshot when I delegate steempower to this community that I am proud of.

Today I sat with a steemit friend in one of the stalls around where I live. I really want to join the Beauty of Creativity community and my friends also support me joining here, I say a thousand thanks to those who have supported me, including @jasonmunapasee , @idayrus , @david-city , Today I sit down and have coffee together they.

I really like being able to join this beloved community, in this community all active users are treated well and very fairly and also wisely. I really hope that all my friends here can accept me and also support me in this Beauty of Creativity community. I also say a thousand thanks to all friends in this community.

About My Introduction:

Account Name : @kemsa
Real name: Muhammad Nur
Date of Birth : June 13, 1996
Origin: Pidie Jaya, Aceh, Indonesia

Today I also delegate steempower, I have about 230 steempower and on this occasion I delegate to the Beauty of Creativity 200 steempower community, maybe that number is not a large amount, and I am very happy if I can join all of you.

Here are some screenshots about my steempower delegation to this community I love so much....

Screenshot_2022-02-23-16-50-36-488_com.android.browser.png

Screenshot_2022-02-23-16-50-22-429_com.android.browser.png

Screenshot_2022-02-23-16-48-06-284_com.android.browser.png

My hobby is photography, here are some macro shots :

IMG_3858.jpg

IMG_3822.jpg

IMG_3761.jpg

IMG_3804.jpg

Lens Glass:

IMG_3863.JPG

IMG_3861.JPG

IMG_3862.JPG

Nature landscape photography :

IMG_3596.jpg

IMG_3570.jpg

This is all I can write, hopefully I can get support from all of my friends, thank you very much friends.

Wrong Prosperity from me.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome brother, in the Beauty of Creativity Community

 2 years ago 

Welcome friends and welcome to the beauty of creativity community. I will wait for your work here.

 2 years ago 

good friend. thank you

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago 

Welcome to join this beloved community with us, hopefully you can show the best.

 2 years ago 

Good friend, I will try to show the best

 2 years ago 

Hi, @kemsa
Make an introduction post in the community to get yourself labeled as Verified Member.

Make sure you add a verification picture in your introduction post

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

It's an automated message, If you already created an introduction post then you can ignore it. Thank You

Hi, @kemsa

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming and upvoting others posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

selamat bergabung kawan.. 🙏🙏

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61634.81
ETH 2971.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49