10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity. Cat Photography

in Beauty of Creativity6 months ago

IMG_7032.JPG

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this occasion, I want to show you again some interesting images of cats. I do photography on cats and where I live there are usually two cats hanging around here with pretty good fur colors and when I saw them of course I really liked these cats so I tried to do photography with these cats.

Cats are one of the animals that are kept quite a lot by people in our area because keeping cats at home is certainly very good because they cannot prey on wild mice that disturb our cupboards or those that disturb the things we have. Cats love to eat mice and if there are cats, usually there are no mice in our houses. Cats are also quite nice animals that have quite an attractive appearance and I myself also quite like cats so when I saw a cat wandering around where I live, I immediately took a camera to be able to capture some pictures of this cat.

Cats are also animals that are quite easy for us to look after because the food we feed cats is almost the same as the food we eat and the leftover food we eat can also be given to cats, especially as cats like fish. I myself also really like keeping cats, especially now that there are lots of cats that have luxurious fur, such as Angora cats and other cats and village cats like me in this photo. There are lots of them in my area with attractive fur looks too. .

IMG_7033.JPG

IMG_7031.JPG

IMG_7039.JPG

IMG_7038.JPG

IMG_7037.JPG

Thank you very much to all my friends who have seen and supported my post and hopefully this cat photography can entertain all my friends and become a beautiful picture for us together. The words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian and I first wrote them in the smartphone notes application and displayed them in English via Google translation.

PhotographyCat
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
LensaTamron 70-300 mm
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  
 6 months ago 

বিড়াল আমার অনেক পছন্দের একটি প্রাণী। সত্যিই আপনার করা ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো আমার অনেক বেশি ভালো লাগলো।

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 6 months ago 

He shared beautiful photography. I am fascinated by the cat photography.

 6 months ago 

চমৎকার ফটোগ্রাফি দেখলে আমার দারুন লাগে। সব সময় ফটোগ্রাফি পোস্ট দেখে আমি। এবং ভালো মন্তব্য করার চেষ্টা করি। সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি গুলোর মধ্যে মন্তব্য করতে ভীষণ ভালো লাগে। এত চমৎকার ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ। শুভকামনা।

 6 months ago 

You have done very nice photography of cats. The cat looks very cute.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47