10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity . Natural beauty

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago

IMG_6368.JPG

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this happy occasion I would like to show again interesting pictures of the natural beauty around the port in Dewantara sub-district, North Aceh Regency. Here the place is quite good so many people like this place and they bathe to be able to visit in the afternoon to enjoy the beautiful natural atmosphere. Close to the port in Dewantara sub-district there are also several companies that operate in the fertilizer sector. Usually this port is also often stopped by large ships carrying materials for fertilizer.

At that time I went here with my friend and when I got here I could see the natural beauty which was truly extraordinary and it really entertained me while I was here. And there are also many people who fish at this location because there are lots of fish here and people who like fishing can of course go here and fish in a beautiful place like this.

Because the place is good, of course every visitor can enjoy the beauties, especially people who like fishing, they prefer to fish here because the seats are nice and the views are nice and it's quite nice for us to do fishing activities.

IMG_6365.JPG

IMG_6367.JPG

IMG_6370.JPG

IMG_6373.JPG

IMG_6369.JPG

IMG_6366.JPG

Thank you very much, all my friends who have given me support and also those who have seen my posts and hopefully it remains the best for all of us. Greetings from me and see you again later in my next post. I wrote these words in Indonesian and translated them into English with the help of Google.

PhotographyNature Beauty
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
LensaTamron 70-300 mm
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 months ago 

Capture your depictions are always interesting to look at.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62274.69
ETH 3366.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43