Macro Photography of Grasshoppers in the Forest || 10% Beneficiaries @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

IMG_3631.jpg

GRASSHOPPER


Hello Beloved Friend, How are you all?

On this happy occasion I still miss you all wherever you are. From various regions or from various countries where we live, in steemit we are all brothers and loyal friends. I am very happy here with all my friends and I also hope that all my friends in steemit are in good and healthy condition always, I on behalf of the @kemsa account always say thank you to all friends, and my respect to all friends who are here around the world who have joined in steemit.

I thank you for the almighty favors that have been given to all of us, so that we still have plenty of time to share posts on steemit. The moments I spend with my friends are all filled with joy and happiness, I know I will be with all of you who can make me smile.

On this happy occasion, I would like to re-post my pictures. Today I have prepared a beautiful Grasshopper image. When the sun was bright that morning, I looked for some small animals to take pictures, I found a beautiful grasshopper that was resting on the leaves that were in that place. What a beautiful grasshopper that I got, which has very attractive eyes.

The green ones that dance on these Grasshoppers, in the morning they tame with me. I was able to take some pictures of them perched on the leaves. If we talk about grasshoppers, these animals are indeed very easy to find anywhere there is greenery. But what I see most of these animals is in the rice fields where I live, but this time I didn't find them in the fields but they just perched on the leaves. I took some pictures of this grasshopper very clearly as in the picture I share, hopefully with these pictures #boc's friends can be entertained.


IMG_3630.jpg

GRASSHOPPER


IMG_3628.jpg

GRASSHOPPER


IMG_3635.jpg

GRASSHOPPER


IMG_3625.jpg

GRASSHOPPER


IMG_3633.jpg

GRASSHOPPER


IMG_3627.jpg

GRASSHOPPER


IMG_3629.jpg

GRASSHOPPER


IMG_3632.jpg

GRASSHOPPER


IMG_3634.jpg

GRASSHOPPER


Of the words that friends have seen from my article, hopefully what I have written and I share may be useful for all steemit friends. If there are sentences that are not perfect, I apologize, once again I thank my steemit friends.


PhotographyGrasshopper
Camera UsedSmartphone
Modeliphone 6 s +
Photographer@kemsa
LocationAceh Forest
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You've done an incredibly beautiful macrograph. I'm really impressed with your skills. In a word, it's amazing

 2 years ago 

Thank you my friend.

 2 years ago 

I just found out that this animal has a bluish mustache. So far, we only see the dominance of the color green in almost the entire body. Very beautiful and detailed my friend. Excellent

 2 years ago 

Thanks YOU

 2 years ago 

I like anything green very much. Thank you very much for sharing some green insect macrography

 2 years ago 

You're welcome friend

 2 years ago 

Your photography is cool on this green grasshopper.

 2 years ago 

Thanks you friend

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago 

Very cool macrophotography
And this insect cute

 2 years ago 

thank you friend for visiting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38