10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity . Natural beauty

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago

IMG_6429.JPG

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this happy occasion I would like to show again some interesting images that I have prepared. I show the natural beauty around the harbor where here we can see the existing beauties with a very attractive appearance. The beauty of nature is a matter of pride for all of us and it is very comforting for us to enjoy the natural beauties that exist. We can find natural beauty in many places, both in the port like the one I visited and we can also find it in the mountains and also in other places.

We as humans certainly have to protect nature to be sustainable so that nature continues to give us the best with its beauty. In the afternoon, two other people and I visited here to enjoy the extraordinary atmosphere and natural beauty here because this is one of the best places in the Dewantara District, North Aceh Regency. There is a harbor here which also has deep waters and lots of aquatic biota in these waters so many people fish at this location. For fishing, it is also quite good because this location has been made quite well with rocks on the edge and people who fish can of course stand on the rocks and then throw their fishing line into the water and usually can catch fish. the fish there. While I was there I tried to capture some beautiful pictures of the extraordinary natural beauty and I also took some pictures of my friend who was sitting on a rock.

IMG_6433.JPG

IMG_6432.JPG

IMG_6430.JPG

IMG_6434.JPG

IMG_6440.JPG

IMG_6442.JPG

IMG_6444.JPG

Thank you very much to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunities and see you again later in the next healthy post. You can write these words in Indonesian and display them in English via Google translation.

PhotographyNature Beauty
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
LensaTamron 70-300 mm
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Loved the scenes you shared. Especially the sea views were very beautiful.

 5 months ago 

Your shots always look very good, I like them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64059.91
ETH 2761.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72