10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity. The Beauty of Two Types of Mushrooms

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago

IMG_6223.jpg

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this happy occasion I would like to show again some interesting images of the mushroom plants that I have prepared. For today there are two types of quite beautiful mushroom plants that I have prepared and hopefully all my friends will like the beautiful mushroom plants that I have got.

Mushroom plants are a type of small plant that has an attractive appearance both in terms of shape and also in terms of color. Mushroom plants are plants that can grow on wood and can also grow on soil and of course this plant grows in damp places and Usually we find the most during the rainy season because during the rainy season there are many damp places so that various types of mushrooms grow beautifully.

Like the picture of the mushroom that I showed, I got it in a small forest which at that time was the rainy season. Then I went to the small forest and looked for several types of mushrooms there and I was very grateful because when I was in that small forest I could find This type of mushroom is very attractive and in my opinion the appearance of this mushroom is also quite good because it has attractive fibers and attractive colors.

IMG_6221.jpg

IMG_6228.jpg

IMG_6222.jpg

IMG_6218.jpg

IMG_6168.jpg

IMG_6169.jpg

IMG_6170.jpg

Thank you very much to all my friends who have seen and supported my post and hopefully the two types of beautiful mushrooms that I have obtained can make all my friends entertained and can become a picture that we can enjoy together. The words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian and I first wrote them in the smartphone notes application and displayed them in English via Google translation.

PhotographyMushroom
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
LensaTamron 70-300 mm
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  
 5 months ago 

মাশরুম খুবই সুস্বাদু ও পুষ্টিকর একটি খাবার। আপনার আজকের মাশরুমের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। ঠিক যেন জীবন্ত ফটোগ্রাফি দেখছি। আপনাকে অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ আমাদের মাঝে এমন সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করার জন্য।

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 5 months ago 

You captured the mushroom photographs beautifully. Very nice to see.

 5 months ago 

Nice to see your mushroom photography. Some wonderful mushroom photography shared with us. Really great photography, thank you.

 5 months ago 

আজকের মাশরুম এর ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো অসাধারণ ছিল। সুন্দর কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করার জন্য অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46