10% beneficiary to beautycreativity . Enjoy the Beach Atmosphere

in Beauty of Creativitylast month

IMG_9835.JPG

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this happy occasion, I would like to show you again some interesting pictures with my friends at Boc in this beloved community. Today I am showing pictures of people enjoying the beach and we can see, as in the picture I have shown, a lot of people were visiting the beach at that time. Some people who want to go to the beach go with their families and some go with their friends.

As we know, the beach is a place that is quite beautiful and quite beautiful, so that people in this area choose the beach as a place to visit for holidays. I myself am also one of those people who really likes to go to the beach to calm down on the beach while looking at the beautiful views and feeling the cool and very fresh breeze blowing.

In the area where we live, we also have a coastline that is quite extensive and very good enough to be used as a local tourist spot for the local community. And here it also has a beautiful beach so that visitors are entertained to get comfort while seeing the beautiful views from this beach.

IMG_9838.JPG

IMG_9834.JPG

IMG_9837.JPG

IMG_9839.JPG

IMG_9836.JPG

Thank you very much to all my friends who have seen and supported my post and the words I wrote using Indonesian and displaying it in English via Google translation. I wish you peace and blessings to friends wherever you are and hopefully we can always carry out our activities smoothly.

PhotographyBeach
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
LensaTamron 70-300 mm
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  
 29 days ago 

You have done beautiful beach photography which I like very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67