10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity. Natural beauty

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago

IMG_9333.JPG

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this happy occasion I would like to show again some of the interesting images that I have spoken about. A few days ago I went to Lhokseumawe city to do some activities there and then when I came home I chose a road close to a reservoir in Lhokseumawe City. Lhokseumawe City is one of the most developed cities in the Aceh Province area.

In the past, the city of Alus Mau was known as Petro Dollar City because it had quite a lot of natural gas reserves. So I felt like crossing the road close to the reservoir was healthy and attracted by the beautiful natural atmosphere here so I tried to stop and take out the camera and take some pictures of the natural beauty around here. In this reservoir, there are also many stepped net cages belonging to the local community and in these stepped net cages various types of brackish water fish are also cultivated.

Cultivating fish in bottom net cages like this is a very good fishing opportunity because the growth of fish in cages is certainly better because the water circulation system is always there. Apart from having a reservoir here, we can also see city views because this reservoir is located quite strategically because it is close to urban Lhokseumawe.

IMG_9339.JPG

IMG_9334.JPG

IMG_9338.JPG

IMG_9332.JPG

IMG_9337.JPG

IMG_9335.JPG

IMG_9331.JPG

Thank you very much to all my friends who have seen and supported my post and the words I wrote using Indonesian and displaying it in English via Google translation. I wish you peace and prosperity to friends wherever you are and hopefully we can always carry out our activities smoothly.

PhotographyNature Beauty
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
LensaTamron 70-300 mm
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  

What a wonderfully peaceful looking place :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69