10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity. Fishermen's Activities on the Beach

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago

IMG_1543.JPG

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this happy occasion I want to show you again some interesting pictures I took at the beach. When I was at the beach I saw various kinds of fishermen's activities there and there were also lots of their boats with quite attractive colors.

Indonesia is a country that has a very long coastline and lots of community activities around the coast, so we can say that Indonesia is a country that has a pretty good maritime axis. Indonesia's sea waters are also quite extensive and Indonesia also has many islands. In fact, as I have read in this article, in Indonesia there are more than 17,000 islands and some of these 17,000 are already inhabited.

So at that time I went to the beach with my friend and saw how the activities were here. Of course I was very interested and tried to get some pictures of them doing the activities. They are repairing their fishing gear on their boat and when they are ready to repair their fishing gear, of course they will go to sea and look for fish again. Here, many fishermen still use small boats like them to look for fish in the sea and they usually use nets and fishing rods. And then after they get their catch, they sell the fish to the markets here.

IMG_1542.JPG

IMG_1541.JPG

IMG_1535.JPG

IMG_1492.JPG

IMG_1485.JPG

IMG_1487.JPG

Thank you very much to all my friends who have seen and supported my post and hopefully the display of these photographic images can entertain all my friends and become beautiful images for all of us. I wrote these words in Indonesian and displayed them in English with the help of Google translation.

PhotographyBeach
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
LensaTamron 70-300 mm
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 5 months ago 

I like your post, friend, the atmosphere at the beach is definitely very pleasant.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago 

I liked the scenes very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44