10% beneficiary to beautycreativity . Enjoy the Beach Atmosphere

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago

IMG_7457.JPG

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this occasion, I want to show again pictures with Boc's friends, for picture display. Today I will show pictures of people enjoying the beach atmosphere. As we know, the beach is a very extraordinary place and here we can see the beauty of the beach and we can also feel the fresh breeze.

The beach that I photographed is in the Pidie Jaya Regency area and that feeling is that my friends and I went here to be able to enjoy the beautiful atmosphere while seeing the extraordinary views on the beach. And when we got there we could also see lots of people enjoying the beach atmosphere and the people looked very happy. They went with their families and also they went with their friends to enjoy the atmosphere and the beauty of the beach.

I was also quite happy at that time because I could see them who were so happy and take pictures of them and this is a moment for me that we can show today and hopefully all friends can see how the lives of the people in the area where we live.

IMG_7455.JPG

IMG_7452.JPG

IMG_7438.JPG

IMG_7429.JPG

IMG_7440.JPG

IMG_7439.JPG

IMG_7441.JPG

IMG_7454.JPG

IMG_7453.JPG

Thank you very much, all my friends, who have seen and supported my post and the words I wrote using Indonesian and displaying it in English via Google translation. I wish you peace and blessings to friends wherever you are and hopefully we can always carry out our activities smoothly.

PhotographyBeach
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
LensaTamron 70-300 mm
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  
 2 months ago 

It was very nice to see so many beautiful scenes shared.

 2 months ago 

Photographers from the beach always look interesting.

 2 months ago 

Wow I love the beach alot and seeing this photos make me feel like I'm already they thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.58
ETH 2760.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65