10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity . Natural beauty

in Beauty of Creativity3 months ago

IMG_6511.jpg

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this occasion I would like to show you again some beautiful images which are quite interesting, the beauty of nature always fascinates us... when I was near the rice fields I tried to capture some pictures with a natural atmosphere which was quite beautiful and we could see too The rice plants belonging to the farming community are growing very fertile and are starting to turn green.

Of course, many of the people in the village are engaged in agriculture and here also has quite extensive rice fields so that the opportunities for farmers to grow rice plants are certainly very good... on the edge of the rice fields there is a road and on while I was on the road I tried to capture some pictures of the natural beauty here. At that time I was traveling by car and I tried to take some pictures because I thought it was quite beautiful here with its inner beauty.

And we can also see the existing gardens as in the picture that I have prepared which are quite extensive and here also have small hills and there are also many plants cultivated by farming communities in the area where they live. we.

IMG_6512.jpg

IMG_6507.jpg

IMG_6506.jpg

IMG_6510.jpg

IMG_6508.jpg

IMG_6509.jpg

Thank you very much to all my friends everywhere who have seen and supported my post and hopefully it will always be the best for all of us. I wrote these words in Indonesian and translated them into English with the help of Google.

PhotographyNature Beauty
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliP
Lensa-
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51