10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity. Natural beauty

in Beauty of Creativity7 months ago

IMG_6539.JPG

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this occasion I would like to show again some interesting images of natural beauty in one of the quite beautiful places. The beauty of nature always gives us beautiful views and makes our hearts happy. As a lover of natural beauty, of course I am always looking for beautiful places to be able to enjoy the beauty of nature.

For today I am showing a picture of natural beauty in one of the places close to the port and also close to the companies that are close to the port and here we can see how beautiful nature is and how cool the air is here and those of us who are behind this can certainly feel the cool air. At that time, several other friends and I went here to enjoy the natural atmosphere in the afternoon and I was entertained for us because here we could gaze at beautiful views and we could also feel the gusts of wind while sitting with friends. everyone who left that day.

IMG_6543.JPG

IMG_6546.JPG

IMG_6537.JPG

IMG_6524.JPG

IMG_6516.JPG

IMG_6515.JPG

Thank you very much to all my friends who have seen and supported my post and hopefully the display of several images of natural beauty can entertain all my friends and become beautiful images for us to see together. The words I wrote in this article use Indonesian and are displayed in English via Google translation.

PhotographyNature Beauty
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
LensaTamron 70-300 mm
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 7 months ago 

Your photography always looks so perfect my friend I love the pictures you share.

 7 months ago 

The landscape photography is excellent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65