10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity . Cat Photography

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago

IMG_6954.JPG

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this happy occasion I would like to show again some interesting images that I have prepared of a cat that has quite beautiful colored fur. Where I live here there are usually two cats roaming around and that day I only found one cat here so I tried to take some pictures of the cat.

Cats are one of the animals that are usually kept in the community because keeping cats at home is also quite good because keeping cats is an animal that is quite easy to keep and can be given food like the food we eat too. Cats can be given rice mixed with fish and then cats can also be given pellets. However, the cats that are usually kept in the communities where we live here prefer to give food to cats such as rice and fish, except for people who keep Angora or other types of cats. cats that have thick fur. People who have Angora cats give them pellets so that the protein contained in the food is sufficient for the cat so that its fur does not fall out.

I myself also quite like cats and for me keeping a cat at home is quite good and becomes a decoration and we can also make it our friend. Apart from that, cats can also prey on wild mice in our homes which disturb our cupboards or disturb our clothes. Therefore, at this time I am trying to display some pictures of cats that hopefully all my friends will like.

IMG_6953.JPG

IMG_6964.JPG

IMG_6965.JPG

IMG_6960.JPG

IMG_6955.JPG

IMG_6963.JPG

Thank you very much to all my friends who have seen and supported my post and hopefully it remains the best for all of us. Greetings from me. You can write these words in Indonesian and display them in English via translation on Google.

PhotographyCat
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
LensaTamron 70-300 mm
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  
 2 months ago 

ওয়াও কি সুন্দর একটি বিড়াল। আপনি অনেক সুন্দর করে বিড়ালটি ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। আমার কাছে আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো অনেক সুন্দর লেগেছে।

 2 months ago 

কি সুন্দর করে আপনি বিড়ালটির ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখতে অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। বিড়াল আমার অনেক পছন্দের একটি প্রাণী, ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

 2 months ago 

You did such a beautiful cute cat photography. It was nice to see the photographs.

 2 months ago 

Your photography looks very interesting on this cat I love looking at it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66924.37
ETH 3085.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71