10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity. Atmosphere at the Beach

in Beauty of Creativity7 months ago

IMG_9262.JPG

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this happy occasion I am showing some of the pictures I took at the beach. The beach that you can visit is one of the beaches near the mouth of the river so it looks quite dirty from this beach. Before I went to the beach a few weeks ago there had been a flood so a lot of wood was brought from the river and then got stuck on the beach when the wood emptied into the river.

Even though it looks a little dirty, many people also go to this beach because here you can feel the fresh air and have a pretty good view of the sea. That day I went with my friends and when I got there I also looked for some beautiful picture moments around this beach and hopefully all my friends will like the moments from the pictures I have prepared.

IMG_9273.JPG

IMG_9266.JPG

IMG_9269.JPG

IMG_9264.JPG

IMG_9265.JPG

IMG_9285.JPG

IMG_9263.JPG

Thank you very much to all my friends who have seen and supported my post and hopefully it will always be the best for all of us. I wrote these words in regional languages ​​and displayed them in English with the help of Google.

PhotographyBeach
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
LensaTamron 70-300 mm
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 7 months ago 

I really like to see the photographs of the beach. Thanks a lot for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67