10% beneficiary to beautycreativity || Natural beauty

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago

IMG_9360.JPG

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this occasion, I would like to show again some interesting images that I have prepared. The pictures that I show below are pictures that I took with the feeling that I was in the Lhokseumawe City Reservoir and there we can see several buildings that are quite beautiful and quite interesting.

The Lhokseumawe City Reservoir is also very much visited by people to enjoy the atmosphere in the afternoon. Because its location is very strategic, close to urban areas, this reservoir is always busy with people. Here we can also see extraordinary natural beauties and here the air is cool and so relaxing in the afternoon is very nice.

In the reservoir there are also many cages for keeping fish belonging to the communities in the area. They cultivate fish in fixed net cages and it is a good container for keeping fish. There are many types of fish that are kept in these cages and at harvest time they can be sold to markets in the Lhokseumawe City area.

IMG_9361.JPG

IMG_9359.JPG

IMG_9358.JPG

IMG_9357.JPG

IMG_9356.JPG

Thank you very much, all my friends, who have seen and supported my post and the words I wrote using Indonesian and displaying it in English via Google translation. I wish you peace and blessings to friends wherever you are and hopefully we can always carry out our activities smoothly.

PhotographyNature Beauty
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
LensaTamron 70-300 mm
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  
 2 months ago 

It’s a nice and clean costal city I think. You really took some great photo. Best wishes for you.

 2 months ago 

Thanks for sharing the great photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.40
ETH 2350.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40