10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity . Natural beauty

in Beauty of Creativity3 months ago

GOPR2201.JPG

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this occasion, I would like to show again some interesting pictures that were taken at one of the lakes in the Central Aceh Regency area. We can see that on the edge of this lake there are quite nice places and I really like visiting this place.

Central Aceh Regency has one of the lakes which is quite beautiful and on the edges of the lake it looks quite beautiful and quite interesting and several quite nice buildings have been made so that visitors can sit in that place while enjoying the beauty of the lake. That.

This lake in Central Aceh is also surrounded by mountains and in the western part of this lake there is also the capital of Central Aceh Regency, namely the city of Takengon and at night when we look at it, the lights from the city on the edge of the lake are very beautiful.

When I visited this lake it was certainly an opportunity for me to enjoy the extraordinary natural beauty and after that I also took the opportunity to capture some beautiful pictures around this area and I think the views here are quite beautiful.

GOPR2202.JPG

GOPR2204.JPG

GOPR2203.JPG

G0272132.JPG

GOPR1953.JPG

G0272131.JPG

Thank you very much to all my friends who have supported my post and also those who have seen my post. The words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian and displayed in English via Google translation.

PhotographyNature Beauty
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
LensaTamron 70-300 mm
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 3 months ago 

The natural photography of the hilly areas has been excellent. Nature photography is my favorite. Thank you very much for sharing these wonderful photographs with us

 3 months ago 

I always like to see the beauty of nature. I like your nature photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50