10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity . Macro Photography of Insects

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago

IMG_4915.jpg

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this happy occasion I would like to show again the macro image that I have obtained. Today's makruh picture moment is from one of the insects which is quite beautiful, namely the grasshopper with a quite attractive appearance. This is a type of grasshopper that we rarely get and usually the feeling we have is in rice fields or in places with lots of grass, not grasshoppers like this that we often encounter.

Grasshoppers like this usually play on wild plants and they are elongated in size and have long legs and the eyes are also large in size and almost all of their heads are eyes and they can see very widely. When I saw this insect on a plant, of course I really liked it and wanted to try to capture a macro image of this insect.

I also tried to approach this insect slowly so that it didn't run away from me and didn't move away and I could get a picture of it. I tried to take several pictures of this grasshopper and from each side we can see how beautiful this animal is.

IMG_4916.jpg

IMG_4919.jpg

IMG_4917.jpg

IMG_4918.jpg

IMG_4913.jpg

IMG_4912.jpg

Thank you very much to all my friends everywhere who have seen and supported my post and hopefully the presence of several photographic macro images of grasshoppers can make all my friends entertained and become beautiful images for us together. The words I wrote in this article use Indonesian and display them in English via Google translation.

PhotographyInsect
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliPhone
LensaMacro
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  
 5 months ago 

You captured this beautiful mantis excellently. Great shots.

 5 months ago 

Macro photography is great to look at. You captured the photographs beautifully.

 5 months ago 

দারুন কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করেছেন আপনি। আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি করার হাত খুব অসাধারণ। ফটোগ্রাফির ক্যাপচার গুলো খুব দারুণ হয়েছে। এককথায় জাস্ট অসাধারণ কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35