10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity . Natural Beauty Around the Harbor

in Beauty of Creativity3 months ago

IMG_6346.JPG

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this happy occasion I am showing again photographic images of quite extraordinary natural beauty. The beauty of nature always makes us very entertained when we look at it and I myself am also someone who really likes to enjoy the atmosphere and natural beauty around me.

Today there are several pictures of extraordinary natural beauty that I photographed when I visited the port area in Dewantara sub-district, North Aceh Regency, Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam Province. There is a port here which operates in the fertilizer sector and this port is also often stopped by large ships and also small ships and when I visited here it was certainly an honor for me because I could see beautiful and extraordinary views. very.

From where I live it is about 20 km to this port and at that time I used a two-wheeled vehicle to walk to that place with my friend while enjoying the atmosphere on the road in the afternoon and I went all the way here. My friend was also very entertained, he immediately looked at the extraordinary natural beauties in this area.

IMG_6334.JPG

IMG_6347.JPG

IMG_6332.JPG

IMG_6331.JPG

IMG_6330.JPG

IMG_6333.JPG

Thank you very much to all my friends who have seen and supported my post and I hope that some of the images that I have displayed can be useful for all of us and also make beautiful images. Here I wrote the words in Indonesian and displayed them in English which translates with Google.

PhotographyNature Beauty
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
LensaTamron 70-300 mm
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Your shots always look entertaining. I like them.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 3 months ago 

The natural beauty around the harbor fascinated me. An eye-opening environment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50