10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity. Natural Beauty Around the Reservoir

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago

IMG_6070.JPG

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this occasion, I would like to show again some interesting images that I have prepared. Today's pictures are pictures I took at a reservoir in the Lhokseumawe City area. In this reservoir, there are many cages where people cultivate fish. In this cage area, we can also see lots of white egrets looking for fish in the waters of this reservoir.

Cultivating fish in cages is certainly a very good container for aquaculture. Because the fish that live in cages can grow well because they can feel the strong water circulation because the system in these cages uses nets and then the circulation of water inside the net and also outside the net is of course a very fast process.

The location of this reservoir is quite strategic because it is close to Lhokseumawe City and on the edge of the reservoir there is also a road that is always crossed by many people. When I was around the reservoir and I saw how beautiful the natural atmosphere was here and I could see there were fishermen using their boats to row to the cage nets and I also saw herons looking for fish in the waters and I also tried to capture some beautiful pictures while I was there.

IMG_6082.JPG

IMG_6052.JPG

IMG_6084.JPG

IMG_6083.JPG

IMG_6092.JPG

IMG_6093.JPG

Thank you very much to all my friends who have provided support and have also seen my post and hopefully with some of the photography that I have prepared, it can be useful for all of us and become beautiful pictures for us to see. The words I wrote in this article use Indonesian and display them in English via Google translation.

PhotographyNature Beauty
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
LensaTamron 70-300 mm
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  
 4 months ago 

The atmosphere is very comfortable, what's more there are cranes there.

 4 months ago 

Wow! He shared so many wonderful photographs, I really liked seeing each photograph. Especially the photograph of the buck was very beautiful. Moreover, the photography of other natural scenes has been excellent. thanks, brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56