10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity . Enjoy the Beach

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago

IMG_7317.JPG

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this happy occasion, I want to show again interesting images with the friends I love. The theme of today's picture is people enjoying the atmosphere and beauty of the beach. And we can see in the pictures that I have prepared that there are many people on the beach and some of them are visiting the beach with their families and there are also those who are visiting the beach with their friends.

The beach is a beautiful and attractive place and many people visit the beach to enjoy the atmosphere. At the beach that I visited there were also several stalls on the edge so that people who visited the beach could sit and relax while enjoying the food and drinks that were available at the stalls on the edge of the beach.

The location of the beach where I took this picture is in Trienggadeng sub-district, Pidie Jaya Regency. Today one of the beaches is a tourist attraction in that location and the local people in the area also enjoy the beach in the afternoon and there are also people from the two areas who visit the beach because they also like to enjoy the beauty that is there. on that beach.

When I was at the beach I was attracted by the number of people there so I took the time to take pictures of them enjoying the beach. At that time, my friends and I went here to enjoy the beach atmosphere while drinking and eating at the stalls on the beach.

IMG_7318.JPG

IMG_7319.JPG

IMG_7321.JPG

IMG_7316.JPG

IMG_7315.JPG

IMG_7314.JPG

IMG_7313.JPG

Thank you very much to all my friends who have seen and also those who have supported my post and hopefully it will always be the best for all of us and see you again later in my next post. The words written in this article are in Indonesian and displayed in English via Google translation.

PhotographyBeach
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
LensaTamron 70-300 mm
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 4 months ago 

You have taken very beautiful and wonderful photography of the beach. Every one of your photographs is very beautiful and wonderful. Thank you very much for sharing these photographs with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33