10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity . People Enjoying the Beach Atmosphere

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago

IMG_7436.JPG

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this occasion I showed several pictures of people enjoying the beach atmosphere. They looked quite happy enjoying the beautiful beach atmosphere. The beach is a pretty good place for us to visit because here we can feel the fresh breeze and can also see beautiful views. Usually people always visit the beach when they don't have anything to do or feel like they have a holiday.

When I visited the beach I saw many people enjoying the beach atmosphere and I, like them, enjoyed the beach atmosphere with my friends while enjoying the food and drinks we had ordered. We sat on chairs on the beach and then I tried to capture some pictures of the people on the beach and I really enjoyed how beautiful the party I was at was.

In the area where we live, we also have beaches that have been approved as local tourist attractions, so people who live in this area can certainly use the beaches here as a vacation spot for themselves. And on the beach, there are also stalls where we can order drinks and food.

IMG_7437.JPG

IMG_7434.JPG

IMG_7435.JPG

IMG_7433.JPG

IMG_7432.JPG

IMG_7431.JPG

Thank you very much to all my friends who have seen and supported my post and hopefully these pictures can entertain all my friends and make them beautiful pictures for us together. The words I wrote in this article use Indonesian and display them in English via Google translation.

PhotographyBeach
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
LensaTamron 70-300 mm
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36