10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity . People Enjoying the Beach Atmosphere

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago

IMG_5380.JPG

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this occasion, I would like to show again some interesting images that have been completed. For today I have prepared pictures taken at the beach and at that time I saw many people enjoying the beach with friends and also with their families.

The beach is a very nice place and is liked by many people and usually in this area when people have nothing to do they will of course visit the beach and play on the beach. On the beach we can see beautiful and amazing views. I myself also quite like the atmosphere of the beach because there we can see wide and beautiful views and we can breathe fresh air.

When I visited the beach, there were many people enjoying the beach, sitting on chairs that had been arranged on the beach. They enjoyed drinks and the food they had ordered was available at the stalls on the beach. At the beach that I visited, there were lots of people who visited in the afternoon and of course most people usually visit on holidays.

IMG_5792.JPG

IMG_5699.JPG

IMG_5701.JPG

IMG_5257.JPG

IMG_5379.JPG

IMG_5247.JPG

IMG_5296.JPG

Thank you very much to all my friends who have seen and supported my post, I hope that some of the pictures that I have displayed can be useful for me and also for all of us. The words I write use Indonesian and display them in English with Google translation.

PhotographyBeach
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
LensaTamron 70-300 mm
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Your room captures always look entertaining.

 2 months ago 

Nice to see people going to the beach and having fun which you shared.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56