10% beneficiary to beautycreativity. Fishermen's Activities on the Beach

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago

IMG_3606.JPG

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this occasion, I want to show you again some interesting pictures that I took at the beach. The beach is one of the places where many fishing communities carry out activities. Small fishermen usually put their boats on the beach when they are not going to sea. And here there is also a large area of ​​sandy beach which is very good for fishermen to carry out activities such as repairing nets or placing their boats here.

As we know, Indonesia is a country that has a fairly long coastline and Indonesia also has lots of islands and most of the islands in Indonesia have residents and some do not have residents. Indonesia is also a fairly large maritime police country and Indonesia also has quite a lot of biological resources.

So when I was at the beach I saw the activities of several people there and of course I was very interested and wanted to have some pictures from when I was at the beach. In the past, I often went to the beach in the afternoon because when I had nothing to do I went straight to the beach to refresh while calming my mind by looking at the beautiful views. And to this day I still really like the beach to relax and also to see the beautiful conditions and atmosphere there. This is what the pictures I produced on the beach look like and you can all see them below.

IMG_3560.JPG

IMG_3658.JPG

IMG_3680.JPG

IMG_3663.JPG

IMG_3570.JPG

IMG_3662.JPG

Thank you very much to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunities and see you again later in the next healthy post. The words I wrote in this article use Indonesian and display them in English via Google translation.

PhotographyNature Beauty
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
LensaTamron 70-300 mm
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much friend.

 4 months ago 

Your photography always looks interesting, thank you for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71