10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity. Natural Beauty Around the Lhokseumawe City Reservoir

in Beauty of Creativity6 months ago

IMG_4848.JPG

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this happy occasion I would like to show again the interesting images of extraordinary natural beauty that I photographed in Lhokseumawe City. Lhokseumawe City is one of the municipalities in Aceh Province and this city was once the capital of North Aceh Regency and then this city was made a municipality, then the capital of North Aceh Regency moved to Lhoksukon city which is east of Lhokseumawe city.

In the city of Lhokseumawe, the place is also quite good. There is a reservoir close to the city and in the reservoir there are many fish cages for the people who live in that area. I like beautiful atmosphere like this and when I was there I tried to capture some pictures of the natural beauty around the Lhokseumawe City Reservoir.

We can see that there is a mosque building which is quite large and it is one of the Islamic center mosques which is a source of pride for the people of Lhokseumawe city and also the people of North Aceh Regency. And this is also one of the iconic symbols of the city of Lhokseumawe with its magnificent mosque building.

Then in the reservoir there are also many fishermen who are carrying out their activities with their boats. I also saw that this activity was quite extraordinary, so when I was in Lhokseumawe city I tried to capture pictures of the fishermen there.

IMG_4869.JPG

IMG_4871.JPG

IMG_4872.JPG

IMG_4874.JPG

IMG_4875.JPG

IMG_4876.JPG

IMG_4877.JPG

Thank you very much to all my friends who have seen and supported my post and I hope that the beautiful picture posts that I show can make us all entertained and become beautiful pictures for all of us. I wrote these words using my local language and then to translate them into English I used Google's help.

PhotographyNatural beauty
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
LensaTamron 70-300 mm
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67738.65
ETH 3810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74