10% beneficiary to beautycreativity ||Girl On The Beach

in Beauty of Creativity27 days ago

IMG_0490.JPG

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this occasion I would like to show again the results of the photography that I have done. When I was at the beach I found two girls on the beach and that was the first time we met and we became friends. At that time my friends and I were enjoying the atmosphere of the beach which was beautiful and very enjoyable for us and then when we got there I saw two girls who were taking photos on the beach so I approached them and I took their pictures.

They went together and where they lived was quite far from this beach because at that time they wanted to meet someone so they went here and arrived here. They could also meet us. Finding new friends like this is one of the things that I really like. Because adding friends is certainly quite good and now they and I have all become friends and are still in touch to this day.

The beach we visited is one of the pretty good beaches in the Lhokseumawe area and every afternoon this beach is also visited by lots of people to be able to enjoy the beauty of the natural beauty around this area and they are also happy to be able to enjoy it. visit here.

IMG_0488.JPG

IMG_0489.JPG

IMG_0492.JPG

IMG_0495.JPG

IMG_0484.JPG

IMG_0396.JPG

IMG_0395.JPG


Thank you in advance to all friends in this beloved community and I hope that with the display of images that I have prepared for you, all friends will be entertained and become beautiful images for us to see. Of course, every image that I have shown is the result of photography that I have done. Greetings to all of us today and see you again later in the next stray post.

PhotographyBeach
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
LensaTamron 70-300 mm
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  
 27 days ago 

He shared some beautiful photographs of happy moments on the beach. Loved seeing the photographs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48