10% beneficiary to beautycreativity. Enjoy the Beach

in Beauty of Creativity25 days ago

IMG_0145.JPG

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this very happy occasion, I would like to show again a very interesting picture display of people visiting the beach and enjoying the beauty of the beach. The beach is a beautiful place and loved by many people.

Usually in the afternoon people visit the beach to enjoy the natural beauties on the beach and at that time my friends and I were also at the beach and then I also wanted to look for some pictures around the beach.

The beach I visited is a beach in Pidie Jaya Regency, Aceh Province, Indonesia and this is also a creative place for the local communities. Close to this beach there are also several stalls that provide various types of food and drinks so that people who visit here can order food and drinks and then they can enjoy them on the beach.

Apart from having stalls on this beach, it is also visited by many traveling traders and they bring various types of their wares and then visitors can also buy according to their tastes and they enjoy it on the beach.

IMG_0146.JPG

IMG_0147.JPG

IMG_0148.JPG

IMG_0156.JPG

IMG_0149.JPG

IMG_0152.JPG

IMG_0151.JPG

IMG_0150.JPG


Thank you in advance to all friends in this beloved community and I hope that with the display of images that I have prepared for you, all friends will be entertained and become beautiful images for us to see. Of course, every image that I have shown is the result of photography that I have done. Greetings to all of us today and see you again later in the next post.

PhotographyBeach
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
LensaTamron 70-300 mm
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  
 25 days ago 

I like the beach. I also often spend time with the whole family. I enjoyed reading your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66