10% beneficiary to beautycreativity . Road users

in Beauty of Creativitylast month

IMG_7605.JPG

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this occasion, I would like to show again several images of road users in the Sawang District area, North Aceh Regency. At that time I was on the side of the road and tried to capture images of road users there. We can see road users carrying two-wheeled vehicles and they are certainly busy with their respective activities.

Of course, many people in the village still use two-wheeled vehicles and especially where I live here there are still many people whose lives are simple and they only have two-wheeled vehicles and are very interested in them - recording everyone who rides their vehicles. On the road slowly and always be careful.

So I was interested in those who were driving their vehicles and then at that time I took out the camera and tried to capture pictures of them. Some of them we know and some I don't know.

IMG_7606.JPG

IMG_7616.JPG

IMG_7613.JPG

IMG_7611.JPG

IMG_7609.JPG

Thank you very much to all my friends who have seen and supported my post and the words I wrote using Indonesian and displaying it in English via Google translation. I wish you peace and blessings to friends wherever you are and hopefully we can always carry out our activities smoothly.

PhotographyRandom Image
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
LensaTamron 70-300 mm
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  
 last month 

You always bring us great photography. Today is no exception, you have taken very beautiful photography. Thank you and best wishes for you

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67