10% beneficiary to beautycreativity . People Enjoy the Beach Atmosphere

in Beauty of Creativity3 months ago

IMG_7308.JPG

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this happy occasion. On this occasion I would like to show again several pictures of people who are on the beach and they are enjoying the very beautiful beach atmosphere. At that time I was also on the beach enjoying the beautiful atmosphere while sitting and I saw several women taking selfies on the beach and this was an opportunity for me to take pictures of them.

They are also beautiful people so I was very interested in being able to take their pictures. Having fun on the beach like this is one of the things that I really like and usually I always invite my friends to go to the beach and enjoy the beautiful land atmosphere. As we know, Indonesia is a country that has a very long coastline and many tourist attractions are built on the coast.

The beach I visited was just an ordinary beach visited by local people and usually on holidays many people who live in this area stop by.

IMG_7305.JPG

IMG_7304.JPG

IMG_7309.JPG

IMG_7306.JPG

IMG_7301.JPG

IMG_7307.JPG

IMG_7303.JPG

Thank you very much to all my friends who have seen and supported my post and the words I wrote using Indonesian and displaying it in English via Google translation. I wish you peace and blessings to friends wherever you are and hopefully we can always carry out our activities smoothly.

PhotographyBeach
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
LensaTamron 70-300 mm
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  
 3 months ago 

I also like to travel very much. You shared some beautiful moments.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53912.73
ETH 2234.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30