10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity . Wild flower

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago

IMG_8478.JPG

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this occasion I would like to show you again some interesting images of wild plants. There are also types of flowers that live on their own without any special care and these are called wild plants or wild flowers.

My feeling is that seeing these wild flowers grow so abundantly and produce quite attractive flowers, of course I like them and want to capture some pictures of these flowers. This wild flower grows in a place a little far from where I live and the people here used to plant eggplant there and for some time now they no longer cultivate eggplant so it has become overgrown with wild plants.

When I saw such beautiful flowers, of course I liked their beauty, so I took out my camera to capture several pictures of these flowers. Wild flowers are strong flowers that can compete with other plants and wild plants like this are also quite strong wild plants and I usually find them in places close to the beach. If we take the leaves of this plant, it will produce white sap.

IMG_8477.JPG

IMG_8476.JPG

IMG_8475.JPG

IMG_8474.JPG

IMG_8473.JPG

Thank you very much to all my friends who have seen and supported my post and hopefully these pictures can help us all be entertained. The words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian and displayed in English via Google translation.

PhotographyWild flower
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
LensaTamron 70-300 mm
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Your photography is always interesting to look at.

 2 months ago 

অনেক সুন্দর কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন আপনি। দারুন সব ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করেছেন। অনেক ভালো লাগে যখন সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি দেখি।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36