10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity. The outer flowers are yellow

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago

IMG_6885.JPG

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this happy occasion I would like to show you again some interesting images of one type of wild flower which is quite beautiful. The yellow color of this wild flower made me very fascinated when I saw it and when I was holding the camera of course I immediately took several pictures of this yellow wild flower.

Wild plants are plants that grow by themselves without any special care by humans, but sometimes the beauty of wild plants is also quite beautiful. As I show it, this is a type of wild plant which is quite good and grows well in the area around where I live and when I saw it I was very interested and took several pictures of the flower. There are also many wild plants that can produce beautiful and attractive flowers. Usually these wild friends grow in the same places where there is no human care, but their growth rate is so high that they can thrive and compete with other wild plants.

IMG_6886.JPG

IMG_6888.JPG

IMG_6884.JPG

IMG_6883.JPG

IMG_6889.JPG

IMG_6887.JPG

Thank you very much to all my friends who have given support and also who have seen my time and hopefully it will always be the best for all of us and see you again later. I wrote these words in Indonesian and translated them into English with the help of Google.

PhotographyFlower
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
LensaTamron 70-300 mm
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  
 5 months ago 

কি দারুন করে ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো করেছেন। দেখতে অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো আমার কাছে অনেক ভালো লাগে। ধন্যবাদ এরকম সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে উপস্থিত করার জন্য

 5 months ago 

কি সুন্দর করে ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো আমাদের মাঝে তুলে ধরেছেন। দেখতে বেশ চমৎকার হয়েছে। এরকম সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি দিয়ে যান শুভকামনা রইল

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33