10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity . The Beauty of Flowers

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago

IMG_8192.JPG

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this happy occasion I am presenting it again with my Boc friends. Today's theme was that I took a pretty good photo of one of the flowers that was growing and was very beautiful and there was a flower that had fallen and was caught on a wooden branch. This is a frangipani flower which has extraordinary beauty and beauty and we can see that this flower has a very beautiful color and shape and I feel like seeing this flower is of course an opportunity for me to be able to take pictures of the beauty of this flower.

I took a picture of this flower when the flower had fallen and was caught on a wooden branch underneath. When I saw the flower on a wooden branch, of course this was an opportunity for me to capture the picture because I thought this was a good and unique moment. Yes Try to capture an image that is in focus and not blurry. Then I also showed several pictures of frangipani flowers on the tree. Cambodia is a flower that grows so beautifully and the flowers are in groups and when we see something like the picture I have prepared, of course this is very good for us to use as photography.

There are indeed many types of frangipani flowers and after that the types are as I have shown here and there are also bonsai types and usually the bonsai type flowers in a medium planted in a pot, while frangipani flowers like this are usually planted directly in the ground or Even in our area I often find it growing in places without any special care for human food.

IMG_8190.JPG

IMG_8191.JPG

IMG_8187.JPG

IMG_8185.JPG

IMG_8186.JPG

Thank you very much to all my friends everywhere who have seen and also who have supported my post and hopefully it remains the best for all of us. The words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian and displayed in English with Google translation.

PhotographyFlower
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
LensaTamron 70-300 mm
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much for sharing this amazing flower beauty with us through photography. I like the color of this small flower. I think I have never seen this flower before. Thank you so much for sharing

 5 months ago 

Beautiful flowers and excellently photographed.

 5 months ago 

খুবই ভালো লাগে যখন সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি দেখি। আমার খুব ভালো লাগে সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি দেখতে। আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি করার হাত খুব সুন্দর। ভালো লাগলো আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে। এভাবে এগিয়ে যান শুভকামনা রইল।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64