10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity. The Appearance and Beauty of Mushrooms

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago

IMG_6256.jpg

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On today's occasion I would like to show again some interesting images that I have prepared, there are several images of mushrooms that are quite beautiful which have very attractive colors so that when I see these mushrooms of course I like them and try to get them. captured some pictures of it.

As we know, mushrooms are a type of plant that has extraordinary beauty and beauty, so if we as photography lovers, of course we can take advantage of mushroom moments to become beautiful photographic moments. Because when we look at the image of a mushroom with a macro view, we will definitely be able to find out where the beauties of this plant are.

Because the size of the mushroom is quite small so when I saw it I liked and tried to capture some macro pictures of this quite beautiful mushroom and I was very grateful for some of the photography results which were also quite good and I managed to get good details from it. the mushroom. We can usually find mushroom plants during the rainy season. Because during the rainy season there are many damp places so various types of mushrooms can grow and one of them is like the mushroom I have shown. Mushrooms can also grow on wood and can also grow on soil and every place where mushrooms grow must have damp places because of the nature of these fungi, they grow in damp places.

IMG_6258.jpg

IMG_6255.jpg

IMG_6254.jpg

IMG_6253.jpg

IMG_6257.jpg

IMG_6243.jpg

IMG_6244.jpg

A big thank you to all my friends who have seen and supported my post and hopefully with some macro photography results from this mushroom plant it can be useful and become a beautiful image for all of us. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunities and see you again later in my next post.

PhotographyMushroom
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
LensaTamron 70-300 mm
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Mushrooms look beautiful, I have never seen mushrooms like this before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48