10% Beneficiary to Beautycreativity,Sheep Eating Grass

in Beauty of Creativity17 hours ago

IMG_1202.JPG

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this happy occasion I would like to show again the interesting images that I have prepared. Today I will show a picture of a livestock animal, namely a sheep. As we know, sheep is a type of livestock that is good enough to be cultivated by the people in the area where I live here because there are still lots of empty land overgrown with grass and their sheep livestock. can eat the grass.

Apart from sheep, in the area where I live, many other animals are kept by local people, namely cows and goats. There are quite a lot of opportunities for those who breed animals like this because the market demand for animals like this is also quite high and they can make a profit when they sell them.

One time I saw sheep playing in the yard near where I live and I tried to take out the camera to take pictures of the sheep. There were several tails released here and I was attracted by the colors and plumage of the sheep.

IMG_1190.JPG

IMG_1183.JPG

IMG_1184.JPG

IMG_1203.JPG

IMG_1194.JPG

IMG_1191.JPG

IMG_1192.JPG

A big thank you to all friends wherever they are. I am very happy that my friends have provided support and have also encouraged me in making posts and displaying pictures with all of you. This is all I can show on this occasion and hopefully the pictures I have displayed can entertain all my friends and I also wish all of us good luck and see you again later in the next post.

PhotographySheep
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
LensaTamron 70-300 mm
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  
 16 hours ago 

All the photos you shared today are very beautiful friends. Thank you for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89