10% Beneficiary to beautycreativity. Road users

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago

IMG_7773.JPG

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this occasion, I would like to show again some interesting images from several road users in the area where I live. This road is a sub-district road in North Aceh Regency. This is the causeway from Muara Batu District to Sawang District. This road is usually often passed by cars and trucks because up there there are several places where stones are taken for building materials.

So when I sat at the stall I was interested in taking out the camera and capturing images of road users. At that time the atmosphere was quite bright and I sat in the shop and then captured several pictures of road users in that place. People who live in the village are always active, whether going to the rice fields or other activities, and when they leave, they often pass this road.

So when I see two-wheeled riders on the road I try to point the camera and capture pictures of them and I also always adjust the camera lighting so I can take beautiful and interesting pictures.

IMG_7772.JPG

IMG_7775.JPG

IMG_7776.JPG

IMG_7769.JPG

IMG_7770.JPG

IMG_7771.JPG

IMG_7774.JPG

Thank you very much to all my friends who have seen and supported my post and the words I wrote using Indonesian and displaying it in English via Google translation. I wish you peace and blessings to friends wherever you are and hopefully we can always carry out our activities smoothly.

PhotographyRoad users
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
LensaTamron 70-300 mm
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Nice to see you share beautiful photography.

 2 months ago 

You have very nice photography of motorcyclists in the street. Your photography deserves appreciation. Thank you for sharing these beautiful moment photographs

 last month 

Thanks for sharing amazing photography with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54