10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity. Random Image

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago

IMG_6646.JPG

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this occasion I have prepared random pictures from several places that I took and the pictures of the event also have extraordinary beauty and beauty. The first thing I want to show is a picture of a chicken in the yard and this chicken is similar to my brother's and the feeling I see is of course I really like it and want to capture a picture of this chicken. Keeping chickens in your yard is certainly quite good and especially in rural areas where you have large yards and that is quite good.

Then I also want to show some pictures that I took when I went to my friend's garden, my friend. He has a garden and in the garden he also planted several types of plants and he has also just moved into agriculture and hopefully in the future he can grow good plants in his garden. And the next picture is a picture of an ancient train which still looks very good. Even though this train is more than 20 years old, the owner always looks after this train well and looks after it so that this train still looks beautiful today and looks very classic.

And then the last thing I want to show is a picture of a housing complex that is close to where I live and this housing has also just been built and someone has already bought it and hopefully in the future this place will have more and more people living.

IMG_6641.JPG

IMG_6664.JPG

IMG_6688.JPG

IMG_6687.JPG

IMG_6695.JPG

Thank you very much to all my friends who have seen and supported my post and hopefully it will always be the best for all of us. The words I write here use Indonesian and display them in English. I use Google translation.

PhotographyRandom Image
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
LensaTamron 70-300 mm
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 5 months ago 

Beautiful Shots. I really like your photography.

 5 months ago 

Good collection of random photographs

 5 months ago 

Wow the photography you shared was amazing. Thank you very much for collecting and sharing the photographs in a very beautiful way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56697.29
ETH 2390.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29