10% beneficiary to beautycreativity. Photography of Bees on Plants

in Beauty of Creativity2 days ago

IMG_9440.jpg

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this occasion, I would like to show macro photographic images of one type of insect, namely bees. Bees are a type of insect that has a very beautiful appearance both in terms of shape and more in terms of color.

He found this bee that was perched on wildflower plants and at that time I was having a very hard time taking pictures of the bee because it was always running away and away from me. I remained patient and waited for the bee to land on the flower plant in that place.

And in the end I managed to capture several images of this bee. Bees are animals that have quite good eyes and if we look at them from a good perspective, as I have shown, of course we can see in detail the beauties that these insects have. This insect is very venomous if it touches our skin and it will produce needles on its back and we will feel pain if it is pricked with the needle.


IMG_9439.jpg

IMG_9437.jpg

IMG_9436.jpg

IMG_9438.jpg

IMG_9434.jpg

IMG_9432.jpg

IMG_9433.jpg


A big thank you to all friends wherever they are. I am very happy that my friends have provided support and have also encouraged me in making posts and displaying pictures with all of you. This is all I can show on this occasion and hopefully the pictures I have displayed can entertain all my friends and I also wish all of us good luck and see you again later in the next post.

Photography |
|-|-
Camera Used |
Models |
Lenses | Tamron 70-300mm
Photographer | @kemsa
Location | Indonesia

Sort:  
 2 days ago 

I am just impressed by the wonderful photography.

 yesterday 

Sometimes seeing such beautiful photography makes my heart feel good. You have done some amazing photography today. In a word, just awesome

 17 hours ago 

এভাবে যতদিন যাচ্ছে আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি কোয়ালিটি অনেক বেড়ে যাচ্ছে।আজকে প্রথম ফটোগ্রাফি টা আমার কাছে দারুণ লেগেছে আপনার। ভালো ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44