10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity. People's Activities On The Beach

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago

IMG_1861.JPG

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On today's occasion I would like to show again the pictures that I have prepared with my friends in this beloved community. The pictures that I have prepared are pictures that I took on the beach and there I can see the activities of the people on the beach, both fishermen and visitors who are enjoying the beautiful atmosphere on the beach.

The beach is one of the places that is really liked by the people in the area where we live and we can say that the beach is a local tourist attraction for the people here. Usually in the afternoon many people visit the beach to be able to enjoy the beauty that is there and can also relax while sitting and ordering food and drinks that are available at the stalls on the beach.

So in this picture I took two pictures of fishermen with their boats in the sea and then several other pictures of people on the sand on the beach and they all look very happy playing football with their friends on the beach. . And there are also women who visit the beach and they also play around the beach sand. Then I also took a picture of the seller on the beach and during the holidays lots of people visit the beach of course the sellers here sell a lot of what they sell because lots of visitors come.

IMG_1860.JPG

IMG_1782.JPG

IMG_1781.JPG

IMG_1780.JPG

IMG_1779.JPG

IMG_1751.JPG

IMG_1773.JPG

Thank you very much to all my friends who have seen and supported my post and I hope that the clear image displays can be useful for all of us. The words I wrote in this article use Indonesian and display them in English via Google translation.

PhotographyRandom Image
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
LensaTamron 70-300 mm
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 5 months ago 

Lovely beach Photography. Thank you for sharing.

 5 months ago 

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9UxN517SpgRZb5jrjetZyb7qX6YJpqx1pdTShVG8ojS3FbrBqLqukf98daSdAwgTVZtvsdRLJtAS4N2.jpeg
This my favorit today📸👍

 5 months ago 

He shared some amazing scenes. I like the scenes very much.

 5 months ago 

You always show very interesting shots of the beach.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72