10% beneficiary to beautycreativity | People Enjoying the Beach Atmosphere

in Beauty of Creativitylast month

IMG_0595.JPG

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this happy occasion, I want to show again some interesting images with all my friends in the community that I really love. For today I prepared pictures of people on the beach and they are enjoying the beautiful Hasna atmosphere on the beach. As we know, the beach is a place that is quite nice and quite beautiful and usually many people like to enjoy the beach in the afternoon.

At that time, I went with my friends to enjoy the beauty of the beach. When I arrived at the beach, my friends and I sat in a stall near the beach and then I tried to capture pictures of other visitors. Yes, people are on the beach sand and they look very happy playing there. Even though at that time the atmosphere was quite hot and very hot, people were still happy walking along the beach.

Apart from the people who are on the sand on the beach, there are also people selling and lots of visitors buying their wares. Trade stamps use their vehicles to sell there and are called traveling traders and are one of the traders who are quite busy with buyers.

IMG_0594.JPG

IMG_0596.JPG

IMG_0597.JPG

IMG_0598.JPG

IMG_0603.JPG

IMG_0602.JPG

IMG_0600.JPG

IMG_0599.JPG


Thank you in advance to all friends in this beloved community and I hope that with the display of images that I have prepared for you, all friends will be entertained and become beautiful images for us to see. Of course, every image that I have shown is the result of photography that I have done. Greetings to all of us today and see you again later in the next post.

PhotographyBeach
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
LensaTamron 70-300 mm
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  
 last month 

It was very nice to see the photographs of the beach. thank you.

 last month 

বাহ বেশ দারুন একটি পোস্ট লিখে শেয়ার করেছেন। আসলে সমুদ্র সৈকতের সৌন্দর্য উপভোগ করতে সকলের কাছে বেশি ভালো লাগে। ধন্যবাদ এত সুন্দর একটি পোস্ট শেয়ার করার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43