10% beneficiary to beautycreativity || Wild Plants

in Beauty of Creativity6 days ago

IMG_0197.jpg

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this occasion I would like to show again some images of wild plants or wild flowers that I have photographed. In recent times it has rained frequently and many plants in wild places have grown and thrived. In areas where there is a lot of grass where I live there are also lots of beautiful wild plants such as wild flowers.

Because it rains frequently, these plants have grown abundantly and also have extraordinary beauty. Wild plants like this can compete for life with other wild plants. This morning I went around the land with lots of wild plants and I found several wild plants as I show below. In my opinion, this plant is also a beautiful and interesting wild plant and if we look at macro photography moments, plants like this are certainly good.

The size is small but still has extraordinary beauty. I captured several side images of this plant so that we can all see the beauty in various sides of this plant. I also looked for a focal point so we can see clearly the details of this plant.

IMG_0196.jpg

IMG_0195.jpg

IMG_0198.jpg

IMG_0189.jpg

IMG_0190.jpg

IMG_0188.jpg

IMG_0187.jpg


Thank you in advance to all friends in this beloved community and I hope that with the display of images that I have prepared for you, all friends will be entertained and become beautiful images for us to see. Of course, every image that I have shown is the result of photography that I have done. Greetings to all of us today and see you again later in the next post.

PhotographyWild flower
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliP
Lensa-
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  
 6 days ago 

Your wandering ladder looks so pretty I love these little flowers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60