10% beneficiary to beautycreativity || The Beauty of Flowers

in Beauty of Creativity2 days ago

IMG_0678.jpg

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this happy occasion I would like to show you again some interesting images of one type of flower which is quite beautiful, which is red. This flower grows in the yard of a house and when I was in the yard of the house I was attracted by the beauty of this flower and then I tried to capture a picture of this flower.

As we know, flowers are a type of ornamental plant that has a quite beautiful appearance and is quite attractive and usually people who love flowers always plant flowers in their yard and then they take care of the flower plants so that they can grow well and beautiful. Flowers can be planted in pots and can also be planted directly in the ground and usually the flowers planted in pots are flowers that have a higher level of care compared to flowers kept directly in the ground.

So this red flower is really beautiful in appearance both in terms of color and also in terms of shape and the way I feel when I see it, of course I really want to be able to get pictures of this flower so I take photos on several sides of the flower so that we can all see the beauty of the flower.

IMG_0681.jpg

IMG_0677.jpg

IMG_0680.jpg

IMG_0682.jpg

IMG_0679.jpg


A big thank you to all friends wherever they are. I am very happy that my friends have provided support and have also encouraged me in making posts and displaying pictures with all of you. This is all I can show on this occasion and hopefully the pictures I have displayed can entertain all my friends and I also wish all of us good luck and see you again later in the next post.

PhotographyFlower
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliP
LensaMacro
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  
 2 days ago 

Wow, this is a really cool image, my friend, I was really entertained by it.

 2 days ago 

You have shared great photography. Your share banana flower photography looks great. Thank you very much for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60843.64
ETH 2711.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43