10% beneficiary to beautycreativity || Spider and Grasshopper

in Beauty of Creativity3 days ago

IMG_0083.jpg

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On today's occasion I want to show again the photography results that I have obtained and today it is quite interesting that there are two types of insects that I have photographed and shown with all my friends in the community that I really love. The first view I want to show is a picture of a spider. And the second thing I show is a picture of a grasshopper. The two types of images that I am showing are beautiful and interesting animals or insects.

Spiders are a type of insect that is famous for having silk webs. It has silk threads on it and it becomes a web where it lives and with this web it can also prey on other animals that are smaller than it. I also often see small animals such as grasshoppers and butterflies and even dragonflies trapped in spider webs and then the spiders can eat them.

Then I also showed a picture of a grasshopper, grasshoppers are also a type of small insect that has an extraordinary appearance and beauty. I myself am quite interested in grasshoppers and when I find grasshoppers on wild plants of course I will use these items as my photography moments.


IMG_0084.jpg

IMG_0085.jpg

IMG_0091.jpg

IMG_0093.jpg

IMG_0092.jpg

IMG_0094.jpg


A big thank you to all friends wherever they are. I am very happy that my friends have provided support and have also encouraged me in making posts and displaying pictures with all of you. This is all I can show on this occasion and hopefully the pictures I have displayed can entertain all my friends and I also wish all of us good luck and see you again later in the next post.

PhotographyInsect
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliP
LensaMacro
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  
 3 days ago 

Amazing macro shots. You shared some excellent close shots.

 3 days ago 

Loved every photography you shared.

 2 days ago 

Your insect photography has been excellent. The insect looks very beautiful. Thank you for sharing the post.

 23 hours ago 

Your photography is beyond imagination. In short, great photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59735.79
ETH 2601.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48