10% beneficiary to beautycreativity ||| Beautiful Birds

in Beauty of Creativity5 days ago

IMG_0727.JPG

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this happy occasion I would like to show again some interesting images that I have prepared. Today the picture moment that can be shown is a picture of a bird. I see birds in the trees close to where I relax every day and I like these birds.

This includes a type of sparrow called by local people in the area. This bird has a brown appearance with pretty good feathers and is small in size and usually this bird likes to play in places where there are rice plants. Because this bird really likes to eat rice, both rice on the stem and also rice that is usually dried in the sun by other communities. I am interested in birds like that and in my opinion this bird is one of the birds that we can find quite a lot in the area where I live and is also a bird that has extraordinary beauty.

When I saw this bird in that tree, of course I was very interested in being able to produce images of this bird and at that time I happened to be installing a Tamron lens which can take images like this and I was able to produce several interesting images of this bird.


IMG_0726.JPG

IMG_0728.JPG

IMG_0731.JPG

IMG_0732.JPG

IMG_0730.JPG


A big thank you to all friends wherever they are. I am very happy that my friends have provided support and have also encouraged me in making posts and displaying pictures with all of you. This is all I can show on this occasion and hopefully the pictures I have displayed can entertain all my friends and I also wish all of us good luck and see you again later in the next post.

PhotographyBird
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
LensaTamron 70-300 mm
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  
 5 days ago 

The bird photographs you shared look very beautiful. You have captured the photographs in a very beautiful way.

 4 days ago 

Beautiful pictures

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59735.79
ETH 2601.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48