10% beneficiary to beautycreativity || Net Washing Activities in Irrigation Channels

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago

IMG_9181.JPG

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this occasion, I would like to show again some interesting images that I have prepared. Today, the picture that I can show is a moment from the activities of several people at one of the irrigation plants near where I live. I feel that they are interested in the activities they do.

At that time they were washing the Happa nets in the irrigation stream and this was a pretty good place for washing the nets because the water was flowing and there was a lot of water and then the washing container here was also quite large. They look very diligent and very happy washing nets together with their friends.

Even though they work under the hot sun, the enthusiasm they have is truly extraordinary. So when I saw them in the irrigation net it was a moment for me to be able to have pictures of them and in the end he tried to take out my camera and capture some pictures of them. Activities like this are also quite fun because together we can joke around with friends.

IMG_9183.JPG

IMG_9180.JPG

IMG_9185.JPG

IMG_9184.JPG

IMG_9182.JPG

IMG_9179.JPG

Thank you very much to all my friends who have seen and supported my post and the words I wrote using Indonesian and displaying it in English via Google translation. I wish you peace and blessings to friends wherever you are and hopefully we can always carry out our activities smoothly.

PhotographyActivity
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
LensaTamron 70-300 mm
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  

Hi, @kemsa,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66