10% Beneficiary to Beautycreativity || Natural Beauty On The Beach And Mushroom Plant Pictures

in Beauty of Creativity16 days ago

IMG_7374.jpg

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this happy occasion I would like to show again the interesting images that I have prepared. There are two picture moments that I would love to show with my friends today, the first is a picture of the natural beauty at the beach fun class in the area where I live. And next, I will also show several pictures of mushroom plants that grow well and are very beautiful.

The beach is one of the places that many people like to visit in the afternoon. In the afternoon we can enjoy the beautiful atmosphere, see the vast views and feel the fresh breeze blowing on the beach. When people don't have anything to do, they always choose to visit the beach and enjoy the natural beauty there. Sehat himself is one of those people who really likes the beauty of the beach and when I don't have anything to do I always enjoy the beauty of the beach.

Mushroom plants are plants that grow during the rainy season, because of the nature of this plant they grow in damp places, whether on wood or on the ground, and in the area where I live, there are lots of beautiful types of mushrooms and one of them is as I have shown in the image below.


IMG_7373.jpg

IMG_7276.jpg

IMG_0483.jpg

IMG_0484.jpg

IMG_9768.jpg

IMG_0510.jpg

IMG_0518.jpg


A big thank you to all friends wherever they are. I am very happy that my friends have provided support and have also encouraged me in making posts and displaying pictures with all of you. This is all I can show on this occasion and hopefully the pictures I have displayed can entertain all my friends and I also wish all of us good luck and see you again later in the next post.

PhotographyRandom Image
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliP
Lensa-
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  
 14 days ago 

The passion is evident in every photograph you take. It would not have been possible without so much care and love. Thanks for sharing these lovely photographs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.97
ETH 2619.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80