10% beneficiary to beautycreativity || Natural Beauty on the Beach

in Beauty of Creativitylast month

IMG_0322.JPG

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this happy occasion I would like to show again some interesting images that I have prepared. Today I will show you a picture of the beauty of the beach which is quite extraordinary and the feeling is that I and my friends went here to enjoy the beauty of the extraordinary beauty of the beach. Arriving at the beach I saw there were small children enjoying the beach and they were bathing on the beach.

Small children like them certainly need to be monitored by their parents so that nothing happens to them. The beach we visited is in the Lhokseumawe City area and in the afternoon many people also go here to enjoy the extraordinary natural beauty. I also took pictures from the boats on the beach and the fishing communities here still use wooden boats to go to sea and catch fish and usually the nets they use are trawls and they also use fishing gear.

Indonesia is a country that has vast sea waters and of course many people are fishermen and they generate their income from sea products. As citizens of course we have to preserve the sea and also have to look after the plants in the sea so that the sea remains sustainable.

IMG_0320.JPG

IMG_0328.JPG

IMG_0319.JPG

IMG_0323.JPG

IMG_0327.JPG

IMG_0326.JPG


Thank you in advance to all friends in this beloved community and I hope that with the display of images that I have prepared for you, all friends will be entertained and become beautiful images for us to see. Of course, every image that I have shown is the result of photography that I have done. Greetings to all of us today and see you again later in the next post.

PhotographyBeach
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
LensaTamron 70-300 mm
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  
 last month 

He shared a lot of beautiful photography. The sea photography you shared looks very beautiful.

 29 days ago 

I am inspired by your photography. I will also follow you by taking good quality photographs like you. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47