10% beneficiary to beautycreativity || Mushrooms and Shells

in Beauty of Creativity20 hours ago

IMG_0332.jpg

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this happy occasion I would like to show again some interesting images that I have prepared. For today there is a picture of a mushroom and there is a picture of one of the crustacean shells that I found. So I will display these pictures today and hopefully friends will like them

As we know, mushrooms are beautiful plants that have an attractive appearance and usually mushrooms grow in damp places, whether on wood or soil. We can find the most mushrooms during the rainy season. Because during the rainy season there are many places that are wet and damp so mushrooms can grow well there. Mushrooms are plants of which there are two types, there are those that can be consumed and there are also mushrooms that cannot be consumed and as in the picture I show, this is one type of mushroom that cannot be consumed because it contains poison in it.

Then I also showed some image views of crustacean shells. Dead shells like the ones I found can be found in forests or in places where land has been cleared. So I didn't see anything inside the shell anymore and then I took it and took some pictures of this shell.

IMG_0335.jpg

IMG_0336.jpg

IMG_0333.jpg

IMG_0334.jpg

IMG_0160.jpg

IMG_0158.jpg

IMG_0159.jpg




A big thank you to all friends wherever they are. I am very happy that my friends have provided support and have also encouraged me in making posts and displaying pictures with all of you. This is all I can show on this occasion and hopefully the pictures I have displayed can entertain all my friends and I also wish all of us good luck and see you again later in the next post.

PhotographyRandom Image
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliP
LensaMacro
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  
 9 hours ago 

You shared mushroom photography. Captured the photographs very beautifully.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60843.64
ETH 2711.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43