10% beneficiary to beautycreativity || Flowers, Chili Plants

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago

IMG_0757.JPG

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this occasion I would like to show again some interesting images that I have prepared. For today there are two types of pictures. I'm showing you. The first is a picture of one of the flowers which is quite beautiful which I took in the forest. Even though in the forest no one cares for it, this flower can grow well and fertilely and I like seeing this flower so I tried to capture some pictures of this flower. The red color of this flower is very attractive and very nice, the size is quite large and the shape is also attractive.

Then I also showed several pictures of chili plants, as we know chili plants are plants that are always needed by the community, to complete the kitchen ingredients of course chilies are one of the ingredients that must be had for cooking. Earlier I saw quite a lot of chili fruit and I tried to capture macro pictures of the fruit. In the garden we visited there were several chili trees that were growing well, although there were still lots of wild plants or wild grass on the edges of the chili trees.

IMG_0758.JPG

IMG_0756.JPG

IMG_0759.JPG

IMG_0753.JPG

IMG_0751.JPG

IMG_0750.JPG

IMG_0752.JPG

Thank you very much, all my friends, who have seen and supported my post and the words I wrote using Indonesian and displaying it in English via Google translation. I wish you peace and blessings to friends wherever you are and hopefully we can always carry out our activities smoothly.

PhotographyFlowers, Chili Plants
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
LensaTamron 70-300 mm
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 months ago 

আপনি কি দুর্দান্ত ফুল ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন? আমাদের সাথে এমন চমৎকার ফুল ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42